You are not logged in.

#1 2021-08-31 14:35:40

fran42
Member
Registered: 2020-11-16
Posts: 69

Shutter isn't working

2 weeks ago the shutter was working perfectly with the buttons Open & Close at Display Calibration.
Today I came back from vacation and the shutter isn't responding... what can I try to make the shutter move?

I already restarted the RPI without any change.

Regards

Offline

#2 2021-09-02 10:40:20

fran42
Member
Registered: 2020-11-16
Posts: 69

Re: Shutter isn't working

If I try to send the commands I get the servo is out range:


M280 P2 S160
Error:Servo 2 out of range
ok

M280 P2 S10
Error:Servo 2 out of range
ok

Offline

#3 2021-09-02 10:45:58

fran42
Member
Registered: 2020-11-16
Posts: 69

Re: Shutter isn't working

If Instead I use M280 P0, I don't get any error but also the shutter does not move.

All the cables are good so I don't know why the servo isn't responding

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB