You are not logged in.

#1 2020-10-30 18:22:53

nesquik011
Member
Registered: 2018-08-17
Posts: 47

This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

i have 3 problems  1-  This plate is corrupt. 2-  Plate generated using old profile data. 3-plates disappear after uploading them


i already printed few stl but directly on the plate without any supports it works fine and perfectly  but once i use supports  i get this plate is corrupt

and about plate generated using old profile data , i already regenerate and yet the same error and added this plate is corrupt , what is weird about it that stl was printed yesterday fine and perfectly because it was directly on the plate without any supports


i will upload the debug and stl file


STL  ----->   https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nkQuZ8 … sp=sharing

Debug  ------>  https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GvUdVh … sp=sharing

NOTE i deleted all the plates and yet plates disappear

NOTE the stl files i printed yesterday without any problems , after deleting them and re upload , they simply disappears

NOTE the new STL which says this plate is corrupt then i try to print , the first 8 layers works fine , then there is no more layers appears


Free Disk Space: 54147MB
build #4144

Offline

#2 2020-10-31 05:43:15

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 3,510

Re: This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

Can you try calibration, see if it works correctly. I guess plates folder got deleted. I cannot reproduce the issue locally.

1. Plate corrupted, probably caused by your support generation software. Sometimes issue is that critical and you can use it.
2. How it happens?
3. Strange, could not reproduce it.

Offline

#3 2020-11-01 05:25:06

nesquik011
Member
Registered: 2018-08-17
Posts: 47

Re: This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

i did printed two times the calibration STL FILE they work perfectly , i found weird fix last like 24 hours only then the problem appears again  ,  its to formate the SD CARD  and reinstall everything again but the next day the problems happens again

Offline

#4 2020-11-01 16:01:07

nesquik011
Member
Registered: 2018-08-17
Posts: 47

Re: This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

update, using SLC, and Zip files from chitubox slicer , don't show any problems or errors except it doesnt show image as thumbnail, maybe because nanodlp didn't slice it or its bug in nanodlp i dont know
NOTE : OBJ doesnt work in anyways even after nanodlp slice it

Offline

#5 2020-11-01 19:21:39

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 3,510

Re: This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

lets do anydesk or hare sd image after it breaks

Offline

#6 2020-11-04 17:12:14

nesquik011
Member
Registered: 2018-08-17
Posts: 47

Re: This plate is corrupt. and Plate generated using old profile data.

ok will contact you on facebook after my exams smile

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB