You are not logged in.

#1 2020-07-16 19:48:58

F.m
Member
Registered: 2017-12-22
Posts: 144

display plate size

dear shahin, it would be great to show plate size somewhere in home page. now we must multiply projector resolution by x/y resolution to do that.

Offline

#2 2020-07-17 07:25:58

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 3,429

Re: display plate size

Where do you think it is the most suitable place for it?

Offline

#3 2020-07-18 05:35:28

F.m
Member
Registered: 2017-12-22
Posts: 144

Re: display plate size

maybe in the plates tab, beside add/add from usb

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB