You are not logged in.

#1 2019-05-25 14:03:04

somik
Member
Registered: 2018-02-07
Posts: 32

Calibrate Z-Axis control

Add the "Calibrate" button to the "Setup-> Z-Axis control" screen. When you click to copy the value of the parameter "Current Pulse" in "Setup-> Machine Settings-> Z-Axis Height"

Offline

#2 2019-05-26 04:24:07

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 2,607

Re: Calibrate Z-Axis control

Calibrate indicate automatic measurement and adjustment. We already have it when you are using direct control + end switch.

Offline

#3 2019-05-30 09:48:01

somik
Member
Registered: 2018-02-07
Posts: 32

Re: Calibrate Z-Axis control

My sensor is at the top of the printer. When triggered, the position is set to 0.
The bottom position - the "Current Pulse" parameter - is searched for manually using a sheet of paper between the LCD matrix and the platform.
I would like to have a button that will copy the current pulse to Z-Axis Height

Offline

#4 2019-07-14 16:04:24

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 2,607

Re: Calibrate Z-Axis control

Done, will be released with next build

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB