You are not logged in.

#1 2017-12-26 04:01:17

qingquan
Member
Registered: 2017-10-19
Posts: 24

When the 'Floor' in 'Z Axis Control' is pressed

When the 'Floor' in 'Z Axis Control' is pressed, when the platform falls to 0, why is the value of 'Current' not 0?

Offline

#2 2017-12-26 05:07:20

Shahin
Administrator
Registered: 2016-02-17
Posts: 2,562

Re: When the 'Floor' in 'Z Axis Control' is pressed

When you press the button, page reloads and the current value still not zero until movement finished. So you should wait until movement get completed.

Offline

#3 2017-12-26 23:55:40

qingquan
Member
Registered: 2017-10-19
Posts: 24

Re: When the 'Floor' in 'Z Axis Control' is pressed

It's only after the movement has been completed that the value is not 0

Offline

#4 2018-02-20 12:41:11

mcontarini
Member
Registered: 2018-02-20
Posts: 1

Re: When the 'Floor' in 'Z Axis Control' is pressed

Hi qingquan, I have same issue, did you solve?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB